Home > My IGA

IGA Customer Feedback Survey Sweepstakes Winners

Congratulations to these IGA customers who have recently won in the IGA Customer Feedback Survey Sweepstakes

Customers who respond to the IGA Shopper Experience Survey are automatically entered into a sweepstakes to win IGA merchandise coupons.

Official IGA Customer Feedback Survey Sweepstakes Rules

December 2016

Norma Nance - Mesa, AZ
Mauricio Vargas - Coolidge, AZ
Craig Woliner - Encino, CA
Charles Emerson - Miami Springs, FL
Lisa Hines - Jasper, GA
Richard Polencheck - Eagan, MN
Patricia McLeod - Coats, NC
Betty Dorman - Angier, NC
Arizona McLean - Fayetteville, NC
Michelle Sullivan - Allen, NE
Paul Nick - Hilliard, OH
Ronald Buckler - Bethel, OH
Leah Bruhn - Canton, OH
Wonetta Miller - Tiffin, OH
John Murphy - New Oxford, PA
Myra Carl - Coplay, PA
Tammy Wilson - McColl, SC
Muriel Grant - Charleston, SC
Kevin Jensen - Cowiche, WA
Cristina Galindo - Yakima, WA

November 2016

Royce Wooddell - Tucson, AZ
Jonathon Schaffner - Glenhaven, CA
Harold Ricardo - Coral Gables, FL
Rosalie Wynn - Dover, FL
Ronald Strause - Fruitland, IA
Mandy Storm - Altamont, IL
Brenda Jenkins - Jasper, IN
Kathy Weldy - Grander, IN
Holly Bishop - Louisville, KY
Darla Franklin - Sullivan, MO
Deleon Sasser - Pikeville, NC
Linda Oder - Osceola, NE
Claudia Rodriguez - New York, NY
Kathy Fanara - East Northport, NY
Stephen Orth - Athens, OH
Laurie Bowdre' - Dallas, TX
Patricia Karoue - Lewisville, TX
Wesley Akiyama - Yakima, WA
Chelsea Norvell - Yakima, WA
Cristina Galindo - Yakima, WA

October 2016

Jennifer Durant - Plainville, CT
Dolores Contant - Channahon, IL
Rebecca Mehochko - Litchfield, IL
Kenneth Townsend - Staunton, IL
Elizabeth Knight - Elizabethtown, KY
Larry Baysinger - Louisville, KY
Holly Bishop - Louisville, KY
Russell Gibson - Redfox, KY
Annette Campbell - Sneads Ferry, NC
Terry Giles - Linden, NC
Tresha Davis - Shelby, NC
Chongjing Xia - Pullman, NE
Juan Mercado - Youngstown, OH
Lori Starkey - Rittman, OH
Carol McDevitt - Greeley, PA
Tim Sykes - Paris, TN
Cathy Smith - Austin, TX
Shirley Flaherty - Tacoma, WA
Dawn Jones - Seattle, WA
Edward Barta - Manitowoc, WI

Please note that we strive to keep the information posted as up to date as possible. Due to the necessary paperwork process for winners, the lists posted are as current as can be. Please feel free to contact IGA with any questions.