Home > My IGA

IGA Customer Feedback Survey Sweepstakes Winners

Congratulations to these IGA customers who have recently won in the IGA Customer Feedback Survey Sweepstakes

Customers who respond to the IGA Shopper Experience Survey are automatically entered into a sweepstakes to win IGA merchandise coupons.

Official IGA Customer Feedback Survey Sweepstakes Rules

May 2016

Linda Beghtel - Grover Beach, CA
Dave Mozuch - Fort Meyers, FL
Marissa Palmer - Effingham, IL
Darla Franklin - Sullivan, MO
Kristina Brakebush - Havre, MT
Elijah Mullins - Fayetteville, NC
Tammy Zukoski - Zebulon, NC
Jana Prince - LInden, NC
Steve Disbrow - Mays Landing, NJ
Keith Charles - Jamestown, NY
Linda Faczan - Boalsburg, PA
Bobby Jones - Springfield, TN
Lisa Browne - Arlington, TX
Carol French - Alexandria, VA
Frankie Dean - Castlewood, VA
Diane Sherman - Ocean Shores, WA
Paul Wirkus - Seattle, WA
Tammi Sanchez - Wausau, WI
Mary Alice Smith - Wausau, WI
Phyllis Wozniak - Wausau, WI

April 2016

The Ogomori's - Torrance, CA
Betsy Matta - Hebron, CT
Margaret Upson - Plainville, CT
Bruce Butler - Thomasville, GA
Dovie Doyle - Baxley, GA
Duane Anis - Orofino, ID
Shelley Young - Greenville, IL
Holly Bishop - Louisville, KY
Robert Moore - Great Falls, MT
Raul Castillo - Fayetteville, NC
Peggy Britt - Hope Mills, NC
Peggy Pierce - Hope MIlls, NC
JoAnn Salley - Wendell, NC
Mary Bizzell - Raleigh, NC
Norman Downer - Raleigh, NC
Sherry Sosine - Sparks, NC
Miranda Coss - Minerva, OH
Carolyn Moyer - Middleburg, PA
Rosie Jones - Yakiam, WA
Kenneth Peroutka - Manitowoc, WI

March 2016

Tim Humphries - Jasper, GA
Danielle Morton - Lakeville, PA
Juile Reuter - Pineville, NC
Regina Cope - Cookeville, TN
Tina Dixe - Goldsboro, NC
Athena Schreur - Talkeetna, AK
Kurt Reifsteck - Mahomet, IL
Francis Martel - Lisbon, CT
Jillian Campbell - Mount Vernon, IL
Diane Denham - Hanford, CA
Carolyn Carter - Fayetteville, NC
Regina Jone - Patrick, SC
Kathleen Johs - Wayne, NE
Francis Buckley - Northport, NY
Joan Kennedy - St. Charles, MO
Patti Potillo - Staunton, IL
Linda Oder - Osceola, NE
Patricia Spears - Fairfield, OH
Frederick Cottrell - Evansville, IN
Mary Alice Smith - Wausau, WI

February 2016

Robert Lettick - Orange, CT
Patricia McLeod - Coats, NC
Kathy Martin - Fayetteville, NC
Patricia Coughlan - Bronx, NY
Lisa Ahlstedt - Knoxville, TN
Mark Pishl - Orofino, ID
Duane Anis - Orofino, ID
Barbara Hastings - Mount Orab, OH
Louise Maine - West Warwick, RI
Linda Baxley - Scranton, SC
Julie Simmons - Paris, TN
Mark Smith - Casey, IL
Kathryn A. Standfield - Effingham, IL
Grant Beloat - Mount Vernon, IN
Harold Ricardo - Coral Gables, FL
Linda Oder - Osceola, NE
Holly Bishop - Louisville, KY
Joan Ayers-Kirn - Bedford, IN
Randolph S Bowling - Trenton, OH
Don Harju - Troy, OH

January 2016

Curtis Wade - Bluffton, GA
Kimberly DeRycke - Clayton, NC
Jason Petrosky - Conrad, MT
Linda Oder - Osceola, NE
Lenore Jnczewski - Brooklyn, CT
Gene Lloyd - Zebulon, NC
Jeannette Restine - El Cajon, CA
Robert Mayhew - Grand Rapids, MI
Shawn Boyer - Newcomerstown, OH
Brenda Harmelin - Sunny Isles, FL
Hutch Wagner - Newton, IL
Leslie George - Sheridan, MT
Bo Ossinger - Palouse, WA
Paul Wirkus - Seattle, WA
Carolyn Carter - Fayetteville, NC
Karen Brown - Bath, ME
Paul Wirkus - Seattle, WA
Cynthia Valentine - Raeford, NC
Victoria Stanke - Ladysmith, WI
Brian Honaker - Hamilton, OH
Cheryl Nowotny - Chester, IL
Paul Singer - Billings, MT


Please note that we strive to keep the information posted as up to date as possible. Due to the necessary paperwork process for winners, the lists posted are as current as can be. Please feel free to contact IGA with any questions.