Home > My IGA

March 2018

Susan Moore - Jacksonville, FL
Mary Hough - Tallahassee, FL
Thomas Miller - Rockville, IN
Larry Luedke - Maribault, MN
Cecarhro - Kornegay - Goldsboro, NC 
Linda Oder - Osceola, NE
Pamela Caulfield - Manchester, NH 
Renee Pryor - Philadelphia, PA
Ron Gano - Lilliwaup, WA
Dan Shishkowsky - Ocean Shores, WA

February 2018

Carolyn Moore - Brookhaven, GA
Paul Hill - Connersville, IN
Thomas Miller - Rockville, IN
Tiffany Caliman - Vevay, IN
Shirley Link - Naperville, IL
Susan Wilson - Colebrook, NH
Ida Hazen - Athens, OH
Linda Faczan - Boalsburg, PA
Clarence Ettinger - Lewisburg, PA
Ray Hecox - Selah, WA

January 2018

Salvador Rodriguez - El Cajon, CA
Harold Ricardo - Coral Gables, FL
Hazell Perez - Miami, FL
Gerald Doerflein - Brookeville, IN
Dennis Gerke - Hardin, MT
Sophia Creeger - Clinton, NC
Kathy Holmes - Clinton, NC
Tammy Zukoski - Zebulon, NC
Sarah Loveless - Cincinnati, OH
Taylor Neu - Waukesha, WI

Please note that we strive to keep the information posted as up to date as possible. Due to the necessary paperwork process for winners, the lists posted are as current as can be. Please feel free to contact IGA with any questions.