MemberDirectory-Hero-1400x700.jpg

Member Directory

One of the primary benefits of IGA membership is having access to fellow members--some of the most knowledgeable retailers, wholesalers, service providers and manufacturers in the industry today. Your Alliance Directory is your ready resource for everyone from the board members who govern decisions for the Alliance and the brand, to the partners who deliver services and products you need.

Associated Wholesale Grocers Nebraska Division

1301 Omaha Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68702
(402) 371-0555
Call
Website

ldc

Mark Batenic

Chairman
IGA, INC.
Chicago, IL
(773) 693-0288
mbatenic@igainc.com

incbod,globalbod,usabod,iga

Brandt Louie

President & CEO
H.Y. Louie CO, LTD.
Burnbay, B.C., Canada

incbod

Scott Campbell

CEO
Metcash Food & Grocery
Macquarie Park, NSW, Australia

globalbod

Jeff Adams

CEO
Metcash Group
Macquarie Park, NSW, Australia

incbod

Jad Pereira

CEO
UMS
South Africa

globalbod

Michael Bozzuto

Chairman, President & CEO
Bozzuto's, INC.
Cheshire, CT

incbod

Drayton McLane

Chairman
McLane Group
Temple, TX

incbod

Gary Sorenson

Executive Vice President & COO
H.Y. Louie CO. Limited
Burnaby, B.C., Canada

globalbod

John Ross

President & CEO
IGA USA
Chicago, Ill.

usabod,incbod,globalbod,iga

Jim Gohsman

VP, Sales - Great Lakes Region
SpartanNash
Grand Rapids, Mich.

usabod

Alan Larsen

President
Houchen's North Foods
Bowling Green, Ky.

usabod

Brian Audette

SVP Merchandising and Category Management
UNFI

usabod

George Motel

Executive VP, Retail Development
Bozzuto's, INC.
Cheshire, Conn.

usabod

David Pearson

President
Laurel Grocery Company
London, Ky.

usabod

Nick Carlino

EVP Sales & Merchandising
Merchants Distributors, INC.
Hickory, NC

usabod

Phil Miller

Vice President, Western Region
C&S Wholesale Grocers, INC.
Rancho Cordova, CA

usabod

Jeff Pedersen

Executive VP, Chief Sales & Support Officer
Associated Wholesale Grocers, INC.
Kansas City, KS

usabod

Larry Higdon

President
IRA Higdon Grocery Company
Cairo, GA

usabod

Gary Baker

Retailer Representative
Baker's IGA
Newcomerstown, OH
gary@bakersiga.com
(509) 782-3801

nrab

Kimberly Brackett

Retailer Representative
Brackett's Market IGA
Bath, ME
kimberlyb@gwi.net
(207) 443-2012

nrab

Laura Malisani

Retailer Representative
Gary & Leo's Fresh Foods
Havre, MT
lauram@garyandleos.com
(406) 264-1404

nrab

Bill Price

Executive Board Member
Retailer Representative
McMaken's IGA
Brookville, OH
(937) 833-2118
bill@mrfoodsinc.com

nrab

Phillip Blackburn

Retailer Representative
El Mercado de Grandview
Grandview, WA
philbeefoods@msn.com
(509) 782-3801

nrab

Dan Brock

LDC Representative
Bozzuto's, Inc.
Cheshire, CT
(203) 250-5372
dbrock@bozzutos.com

nrab

Kip Faulhaber

LDC Representative
Laurel Grocery Company
London, KY
(608) 878-6601
kfaulhaber@laurelgrocery.com

nrab

Robert Crane

Red Oval Partner
The J.M. Smucker Company
Orrville, OH
(330) 684-3187
robert.crane@jmsmucker.com

nrab

Mike Ridenour

Red Oval Partner
Kraft/Heinz
Chicago, IL
(704) 771-9311
mike.ridenour@kraftheinzcompany.com

nrab

Richard Chadwick

Retailer Representative
Everyday IGA
Great Falls, MT
(406) 727-0818
richsfoodtown@yahoo.com

nrab

Kurt Rodhe

Retailer Representative
Rodhe's IGA
Millersburg, OH
kurt@rodhesiga.com
(330) 674-7075

nrab

Jennifer Bosma

Retailer Representative
Harvest Market
Fort. Bragg, CA
jennifer@harvestmarket.com
(707) 964-7000

nrab

Nakul Patel

Retailer Representative
Mt. Plymouth IGA
Sorrento, FL
nakul@mtplymouthiga.com
(352) 383-5001

nrab

Kevin Young

Executive Board Member
Retailer Representative
Young's Payless IGA
Pioneer, CA
(209) 295-7160
kyoung@igapayless.com

nrab

Doug Fritsch

Executive Board Member
IGA USA
Chicago, IL
(773) 695-2600
dfritsch@igainc.com

nrab
roc
roc

Gel Spice Company

Steve Thomas 
(972) 867-7569
sthomas@gelspice.com
www.gelspice.com

roc

General Mills In-Store Fresh

Marcus Hautla
(763) 764-5143
marcus.hautla@genmills.com
www.generalmills.com

roc

Legacy Publishing Group, Inc.

Tim Cross 
(800) 322-3866
t.cross@shoplegacy.com
www.shoplegacy.com

roc

McCormick & Company, Inc.

Randy Sullins
(410) 527-6000
randy.sullins@mccormick.com
www.mccormick.com

roc

Merck Animal Health

Jessica Lynn Meisinger
(973) 937-5447
www.merck-animal-health-usa.com

roc

Midwest Dairy Association

Alexandra Larson MS, RDN, LD
(651) 328-3386
alarson@midwestdairy.com
www.midwestdairy.com

roc

Mondelēz International, Inc.

Jeff Schneider
(612) 217-6617
jeffrey.schneider@mdlz.com
www.mondelezinternational.com

roc

Nestlé Purina PetCare Company

Kara Destro
(269) 873-3181
Kara.Ingram@purina.nestle.com
www.purina.com

roc

Procter & Gamble Co.

Charles Bagdy
(513) 328-2610
bagdycw@pg.com
www.pg.com

roc

The Coca-Cola Company

Ryan McCann
(407) 466-6569
mrmccann@coca-cola.com
us.coca-cola.com

roc

The J.M. Smucker Company

Robert Crane
(330) 684-3187
robert.crane@jmsmucker.com
www.jmsmucker.com

roc

Associated Wholesale Grocers Nashville Division

500 South Cartwright Street
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
(615) 859-4171
Call
Website

ldc

Associated Wholesale Grocers Great Lakes Division

8100 60th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
(262) 656-4200
Call
Website

ldc

Associated Wholesale Grocers

63403 Old Military Road
Pearl River, LA 70452
(985) 863-1500
Call
Website

ldc

Bozzuto's, Inc.

275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
(203) 272-3511
Call
Website

ldc

C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH 3431
(603) 354-7000
Call
Website

ldc

C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

3017 Kilgore Road - Suite 195
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 228-4261
Call
Website

ldc

Ira Higdon Grocery Company

7 Alton Hall Road
Cairo, GA 39828
(229) 377-1272
Call
Website

ldc

Laurel Grocery Company

129 Barbourville Road
London, KY 40744
(606) 878-6601
Call
Website

ldc

Merchants Distributors, Inc.

5001 Alex Lee Blvd.
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 725-4100
Call
Website

ldc

SpartanNash Lima Division

1257 Neubrecht Road
Lima, OH 45801
(419) 228-3141
Call
Website

ldc

SpartanNash

850 76th Street SW
Byron Center, MI 49518
(616) 878-2000
Call
Website

ldc

UNFI Corporate Office

11840 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55343
(952) 828-4000
Call
Website

ldc

UNFI Billings Division

1629 King Ave. W
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 247-1400
Call
Website

ldc

UNFI Champaign Division

2611 North Lincoln Ave.
Urbana, IL 61802
(217) 384-2733
Call
Website

ldc

UNFI Green Bay

451 Joannes Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54304
(920) 436-1538
Call
Website

ldc

UNFI Tacoma Division

1525 East D Street
Tacoma, WA 98421
(253) 404-4237
Call
Website

ldc

UNFI Southeast Division

1797 Pat Thomas Pkwy
Quincy, FL 32351
(850) 875-2600
Call
Website

ldc

UNFI Florida Division

1141 SW 12th Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 876-3000
Call
Website

ldc

UNFI Commerce Division

5200 Sheila Street
Commerce, CA 90040
(323) 264-5200
Call
Website

ldc

UNFI Portland Division

6433 Southeast Lake Road
Milwaukie, OR 97222
(503) 833-1000
Call
Website

ldc

UNFI Stockton Division

1990 Piccoli Road
Stockton, CA 95215
(209) 931-9440
Call
Website

ldc

W. Lee Flowers Lee Flowers

Highway 52 North
Scranton, SC 29591
(843) 389-2731
Call
Website

ldc

Ana Velazquez

LMS and Training Manager
(773) 695-2611
avelazquez@igainc.com

iga

Ashley M Page

VP, Marketing & Communications
(773) 742-7417
apage@igainc.com

iga

Barbara Wiest

Corporate Consultant
(773) 695-2635
bwiest@igainc.com

iga

Cathy Lange

Accounting Manager
(773) 695-2621
clange@igainc.com

iga

Doug Fritsch

Senior VP, Retail and Business Development
(773) 695-2600
dfritsch@igainc.com

iga

Doug Walter

IGA Area Director
(503) 348-5481
dwalter@igainc.com

iga

Ellen Weber

Manager, Packaging & Exclusive Brand
(773) 695-2634
eweber@igainc.com

iga
iga

Heidi Huff

VP, Business Partnerships
(773) 695-2601
hhuff@igainc.com

iga

Jason King

Training & Development Manager
(773) 380-5014
jking@igainc.com

iga

Jennifer Garrett

Executive Assistant to John Ross
(773) 693-4521
jgarrett@igainc.com

iga

Joel Widmer

Senior Brand Manager
(773) 380-5008
jwidmer@igainc.com

iga

Marcus Jefferson

Graphics Designer
(773) 695-2633
mjefferson@igainc.com

iga

Megan Drazer

Marketing Specialist
(773) 695-2616
mdrazer@igainc.com

iga

Nancy Vicelli

Manager, Licensing and Administration Retail Programs
(773) 695-2615
nvicelli@igainc.com

iga

Paulo Goelzer

President, IGA Institute
(773) 695-2638
pgoelzer@igainc.com

iga

Dan Muller

Senior Director, IGA Exclusive Brand
(773) 695-2637
dmuller@igainc.com

iga

Ron Gavrilovic

Director, Information Technology
(773) 380-5007
ron@igainc.com

iga

Sarah Rivers

Director, Digital & eCommerce Programs
(503) 201-7024
SRivers@igainc.com

iga

John Owens

VP & General Manager Supply Chain Seattle Div.
JB Gottstein
Auburn, WA

usabod

Jeet Brahmbhatt

Retail Representative
Fresh Foods
Lumberton, NC
jeet@freshfoods.us
910-736-7876

nrab

Robert Rybick

Chairman NRAB
Retail Representative, Geissler’s IGA
East Windsor, CT
rrybick@geisslers.com
860-623-0716

nrab

Maxwell Rule

Retail Representative
Market Center
Sitka, AK
maxwell.rule@hamescorp.com
907-747-6686

nrab

Pilar Becerra

Business Partnership Coordinator
(214) 293-5851
pbecerra@igainc.com

iga

Jessica Vician

Communications and Marketing Consultant
(312) 402-4822
jvician@igainc.com

iga

Doug Stone

Area Director
(843) 373-0234
dstone@igainc.com

iga