MemberDirectory-Hero-1400x700.jpg

Member Directory

One of the primary benefits of IGA membership is having access to fellow members--some of the most knowledgeable retailers, wholesalers, service providers and manufacturers in the industry today. Your Alliance Directory is your ready resource for everyone from the board members who govern decisions for the Alliance and the brand, to the partners who deliver services and products you need.

Mark Batenic

Chairman
IGA, INC.
Chicago, IL

incbod,globalbod,usabod

Brandt Louie

President & CEO
H.Y. Louie CO, LTD.
Burnbay, B.C., Canada

incbod

Scott Campbell

CEO
Metcash Food & Grocery
Macquarie Park, NSW, Australia

globalbod

Jad Pereira

CEO
UMS
South Africa

globalbod

Michael Bozzuto

Chairman, President & CEO
Bozzuto's, INC.
Cheshire, Conn.

incbod

Drayton McLane

Chairman
McLane Group
Temple, Texas

incbod

Luis Maral

President
Eurocash S.A.
Komorniki, Poland

globalbod

Luis Amaral

President
Eurocash S.A.
Biuro Blonie
Poland

globalbod

Wilson Lim

President
Walter Mart
Mandaluyong City, Philippines

globalbod

Gary Sorenson

Executive Vice President & COO
H.Y. Louie CO. Limited
Burnaby, B.C., Canada

globalbod

John Ross

President & CEO
IGA USA
Chicago, Ill.

usabod

Jim Gohsman

VP, Sales - Great Lakes Region
SpartanNash
Grand Rapids, Mich.

usabod

Alan Larsen

President
Houchen's North Foods
Bowling Green, Ky.

usabod

Rick Geary

Rick Geary
Executive Vice President
W. Lee Flowers & Co., INC.

usabod

George Motel

Executive VP, Retail Development
Bozzuto's, INC.
Cheshire, Conn.

usabod

David Pearson

President
Laurel Grocery Company
London, Ky.

usabod

Mike Stigers

Executive Vice President
SUPERVALU INC.
Eden Prairie, Minn.

usabod

Archie McGregor

Owner
Archie's IGA PLUS
ST. Maries, Idaho

usabod

Bob McTeir

President
Merchants Distributors, INC.
Hickory, NC

usabod

Phil Miller

Vice President, Western Region
C&S Wholesale Grocers, INC.
Sacramento, CA

usabod

Jeff Pedersen

Executive VP, Division Operations
Associated Wholesale Grocers, INC.
Kansas City, KS

usabod

Larry Higdon

President
IRA Higdon Grocery Company
Cairo, GA

usabod

Jim Kent

President
Great North Foods
Alpena, MI

usabod

Gary Baker

Retailer Representative
Baker's IGA
Newcomerstown, OH
(509) 782-3801

nrab

Kimberly Brackett

Retailer Representative
Brackett's Market IGA
Bath, ME
(207) 443-2012

nrab

Laura Malisani

Retailer Representative
Gary & Leo's Fresh Foods
Havre, MT
(406) 264-1404

nrab

Archie McGregor

Executive Board Member
Retailer Representative
McGregor Supermarkets
St. Maries, ID
(208) 245-5504
amcgregor1@roadrunner.com

nrab

Bill Price

Executive Board Member
Retailer Representative
McMaken's IGA
Brookville, OH
(937) 833-2118
bill@mrfoodsinc.com

nrab

Phillip Blackburn

Retailer Representative
El Mercado de Grandview
Grandview, WA
(509) 782-3801

nrab

Dan Brock

LDC Representative
Bozzuto's, Inc.
Cheshire, CT
(203) 250-5372
dbrock@bozzutos.com

nrab

Bill Chew

LDC Representative
SUPERVALU INC.
Pleasant Prairie, WI
(262) 947-9201
bill.d.chew@supervalu.com

nrab

Kip Faulhaber

LDC Representative
Laurel Grocery Company
London, KY
(608) 878-6601
kfaulhaber@laurelgrocery.com

nrab

Robert Crane

Red Oval Partner
The J.M. Smucker Company
Orrville, OH
(330) 684-3187
robert.crane@jmsmucker.com

nrab

Mike Ridenour

Red Oval Partner
Kraft/Heinz
Chicago, IL
(704) 771-9311
mike.ridenour@kraftfoods.com

nrab

Eric Green

Red Oval Partner
Inmar
Detroit, MI
(248) 504-0850
eric.green@inmar.com

nrab

Richard Chadwick

Retailer Representative
Everyday IGA
Great Falls, MT
(406) 727-0818
richsfoodtown@yahoo.com

nrab

Brooks Marsh

Retailer Representative
Mahomet IGA
Mahomet, IL
(217) 586-4121
1brooks@mchsi.com

nrab

Tom McKay

Retailer Representative
McKay's Fine Foods
Hollywood, MD

nrab

Kurt Rodhe

Retailer Representative
Rodhe's IGA
Millersburg, OH
(330) 674-7075

nrab

Jennifer Bosma

Retailer Representative
Harvest Market
Fort. Bragg, CA
(707) 964-7000

nrab

Nakul Patel

Retailer Representative
Mt. Plymouth IGA
Sorrento, FL
(352) 383-5001

nrab

Kevin Young, NRAB Chairman

Executive Board Member
Retailer Representative
Young's Payless IGA
Pioneer, CA
(209) 295-7160
kyoung@igapayless.com

nrab

Doug Fritsch

Executive Board Member
IGA USA
Chicago, IL
(773) 695-2600
dfritsch@igainc.com
www.iga.com

nrab
roc

Gel Spice Company

Steve Thomas 
(972) 867-7569
sthomas@gelspice.com
www.gelspice.com

roc

General Mills In-Store Fresh

Marcus Hautla
(763) 764-5143
marcus.hautla@genmills.com
www.generalmills.com

roc

Legacy Publishing Group, Inc.

Tim Cross 
(800) 322-3866
t.cross@shoplegacy.com
www.shoplegacy.com

roc

McCormick & Company, Inc.

Randy Sullins
(410) 527-6000
randy.sullins@mccormick.com
www.mccormick.com

roc

Merck Animal Health

Jessica Lynn Meisinger
(973) 937-5447
www.merck-animal-health-usa.com

roc

Midwest Dairy Association

Jamie Liebich
(773) 766-9346
jliebich@midwestdairy.com
www.midwestdairy.com

roc

Mondelēz International, Inc.

Jeff Schneider
(612) 217-6617
jeffrey.schneider@mdlz.com
www.mondelezinternational.com

roc

Nestlé Purina PetCare Company

Kara Destro
(269) 873-3181
Kara.Ingram@purina.nestle.com
www.purina.com

roc

Procter & Gamble Co.

Charles Bagdy
(513) 328-2610
bagdycw@pg.com
www.pg.com

roc

The Coca-Cola Company

Patrick J. Hollanders
(626) 786-3281
phollanders@coca-cola.com
us.coca-cola.com

roc

The J.M. Smucker Company

Robert Crane
(330) 684-3187
robert.crane@jmsmucker.com
www.jmsmucker.com

roc

Associated Wholesale Grocers Nashville Division

500 South Cartwright Street
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
(615) 859-4171
Call
Website

ldc

Associated Wholesale Grocers Great Lakes Division

8100 60th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
(262) 656-4200
Call
Website

ldc

Associated Wholesale Grocers

63403 Old Military Road
Pearl River, LA 70452
(985) 863-1500
Call
Website

ldc

Associated Wholesale Grocers Nebraska Division

1301 Omaha Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68702
(402) 371-0555
Call
Website

ldc

Bozzuto's, Inc.

275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
(203) 272-3511
Call
Website

ldc

C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH 3431
(603) 354-7000
Call
Website

ldc

C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc.

3017 Kilgore Road - Suite 195
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 228-4261
Call
Website

ldc

Ira Higdon Grocery Company

7 Alton Hall Road
Cairo, GA 39828
(229) 377-1272
Call
Website

ldc

Laurel Grocery Company

129 Barbourville Road
London, KY 40744
(606) 878-6601
Call
Website

ldc

Merchants Distributors, Inc.

5001 Alex Lee Blvd.
Hickory, NC 28601
(828) 725-4100
Call
Website

ldc

SpartanNash Lima Division

1257 Neubrecht Road
Lima, OH 45801
(419) 228-3141
Call
Website

ldc

SpartanNash

850 76th Street SW
Byron Center, MI 49518
(616) 878-2000
Call
Website

ldc

SUPERVALU Corporate Office

11840 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55343
(952) 828-4000
Call
Website

ldc

SUPERVALU Billings Division

1629 King Ave. W
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 247-1400
Call
Website

ldc

SUPERVALU Champaign Division

2611 North Lincoln Ave.
Urbana, IL 61802
(217) 384-2733
Call
Website

ldc

SUPERVALU Green Bay

451 Joannes Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54304
(920) 436-1538
Call
Website

ldc

SUPERVALU Tacoma Division

1525 East D Street
Tacoma, WA 98421
(253) 404-4237
Call
Website

ldc

SUPERVALU Southeast Division

1797 Pat Thomas Pkwy
Quincy, FL 32351
(850) 875-2600
Call
Website

ldc

SUPERVALU Florida Division

1141 SW 12th Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 876-3000
Call
Website

ldc

SUPERVALU Commerce Division

5200 Sheila Street
Commerce, CA 90040
(323) 264-5200
Call
Website

ldc

SUPERVALU Portland Division

6433 Southeast Lake Road
Milwaukie, OR 97222
(503) 833-1000
Call
Website

ldc

SUPERVALU Stockton Division

1990 Piccoli Road
Stockton, CA 95215
(209) 931-9440
Call
Website

ldc

W. Lee Flowers Lee Flowers

Highway 52 North
Scranton, SC 29591
(843) 389-2731
Call
Website

ldc

Ana Velazquez

LMS and Training Manager
(773) 695-2611
avelazquez@igainc.com

iga

Ashley M Page

IGA Communications Consultant
(773) 742-7417
apage@igainc.com

iga

Barbara Wiest

VP Administration & Communication
(773) 695-2635
bwiest@igainc.com

iga

Brian Horrigan

Director, Business Development
(773) 457-0190
bhorrigan@igainc.com

iga

Cathy Lange

Accounting Manager
(773) 695-2621
clange@igainc.com

iga

Doug Fritsch

Senior VP, Retail and Business Development
(773) 695-2600
dfritsch@igainc.com

iga

Ellen Weber

Manager, Packaging & Exclusive Brand
(773) 695-2634
eweber@igainc.com

iga

Greg Zimmerman

VP Controller
(773) 695-2614
gzimmerman@igainc.com

iga

Heidi Huff

Senior Director, Red Oval Partnerships
(773) 695-2601
hhuff@igainc.com

iga

Jason King

Curriculum Design and Development Manager
(773) 380-5014
jking@igainc.com

iga

Jennifer Garrett

Executive Assistant to John Ross
(773) 693-4521
jgarrett@igainc.com

iga

Jim Walz

Vice President IGA Brand Development
(773) 695-2602
jwalz@igainc.com

iga

Joel Widmer

Web Designer
(773) 380-5008
jwidmer@igainc.com

iga
iga

John Ross

President & CEO
(773) 693-4530
jross@igainc.com

iga

Kimberly Kirchherr

Health & Wellbeing Advisor
kim@igainc.com

iga

Kurt Schumacher

Senior Director of IGA Exclusive Brands
(214) 762-3191
kschumacher@igainc.com

iga

Marcus Jefferson

Graphics Designer
(773) 695-2633
mjefferson@igainc.com

iga

Mark Batenic

Chairman
(773) 693-0288
mbatenic@igainc.com

iga

Megan Drazer

Marketing Specialist
(773) 695-2616
mdrazer@igainc.com

iga

Nancy Vicelli

Manager, Licensing and Administration Retail Programs
(773) 695-2615
nvicelli@igainc.com

iga

Paulo Goelzer

President, IGA Insittute
(773) 695-2638
pgoelzer@igainc.com

iga

Ricky St. John

IGA Area Director
(773) 457-3160
rstjohn@igainc.com

iga

Ron Gavrilovic

Director, Information Technology
(773) 380-5007
ron@igainc.com

iga

Terry Carr

IGA Area Director
(773) 992-6613
tcarr@igainc.com

iga